Contact Us

secretariat@ictn.in


View Larger Map
Click here to view Delhi Metro Route.
Scientific Committee
Prof. R. Alagirusamy
+91-11-26591419
rasamy@textile.iitd.ac.in

Prof. Apurba Das
+91-11-2659 1413
apurba@textile.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Abhijit Majumdar
+91-11-2659 1405
majumdar@textile.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Samrat Mukhopadhyay
+91-11-2659 1477
samrat@textile.iitd.ac.in
Conference Coordinators
Dr. S. Wazed Ali
+91 11 2659 7952 | +91 9999884354
wazed@textile.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Javed Nabibaksha Sheikh
+91 11 2659 1465 | +91 9823786165
jnsheikh@textile.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Bipin Kumar
+91 11 26597240 | +91 9990240340
bipin@textile.iitd.ac.in

Conference Secretariat

Mr. Niranjan Kumar
Connextions Orbis Pvt. Ltd.
B1, Somdutt Chamber II,
Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi - 110066
+91 11 46066077 | +91 9810621454
Email: secretariat@ictn.in